CLARENCE SPADY
Wed, 08.02.2023, 20:00 UhrST.PÖLTENCinema Paradiso
Thu, 09.02.2023, 20:00 UhrOSLIPcsello. Cselley Mühle
Fri, 10.02.2023, 20:00 UhrVELDENBluesiana
Sat, 11.02.2023, 20:00 UhrFREISTADTSalzhof
Sun, 12.02.2023, 20:00 UhrBRUCK a.d. GlocknerstraßeTHURNERS`
Mon, 13.02.2023, 20:00 UhrSALZBURGRockhouse
Tue, 14.02.2023, 20:30 UhrWIENOrpheum „Club Ruby Tuesday”
Wed, 15.02.2023, 20:00 UhrFRAUENTALBluegarage
Fri, 17.02.2023, 20:00 UhrSTEYRAKKU
Sat, 18.02.2023, 20:00 UhrSEON (CH)Konservi
THE MOYNIHANS
Thu, 23.02.2023, 20:00 UhrWOLKERSDORFBaBü
Sat, 25.02.2023, 19:30 UhrWIENKonzerthaus
23rd Guinness CELTIC SPRING
Fri, 03.03.2023, 20:00 UhrWINTERTHUR (CH)Alte Kaserne
Sat, 04.03.2023, 20:00 Uhrtba
Sun, 05.03.2023, 20:00 UhrBRUCK an der GlocknerstrasseThurners`
Mon, 06.03.2023, 20:00 UhrTRICESIMO (I)Teatro Garzoni
Tue, 07.03.2023, 20:00 UhrVELDENBluesiana
Wed, 08.03.2023, 20:30 UhrFRAUENTALBluegarage
Thu, 09.03.2023, 19:30 UhrSTEYRAKKU
Fri, 10.03.2023, 20:00 UhrRIED im InnkreisKIK
Sat, 11.03.2023, 20:00 UhrÖBLARNKU:L
Sun, 12.03.2023, 20:00 Uhrtba
Mon, 13.03.2023, 20:00 UhrWIENSchutzhaus „Zukunft”/Akkordeonfestival
Tue, 14.03.2023, 19:30 UhrKORNEUBURGGwölb
Wed, 15.03.2023, 19:30 UhrBADENCinema Paradiso
Thu, 16.03.2023, 19:30 UhrST.PÖLTENCinema Paradiso
Fri, 17.03.2023, 20:00 UhrFREISTADTSalzhof
Sat, 18.03.2023, 20:00 UhrBRAUNAUGUGG
THE HENRY GIRLS
Thu, 18.05.2023, 20:00 UhrKIRCHBERG a. WechselAU
Fri, 19.05.2023, 20:00 UhrARDAGGER STIFTZoa Festival
Sat, 20.05.2023, 20:00 Uhrtba
Sun, 21.05.2023, 20:00 UhrST. GEORGEN am LängseeHUTkultur
MADISON VIOLET
Wed, 13.09.2023, 20:00 UhrST.PÖLTENCinema Paradiso
Thu, 14.09.2023, 20:00 UhrWOLKERSDORFBaBü
Fri, 15.09.2023, 20:00 UhrOSLIPCsello.Cselley Mühle
Sat, 16.09.2023, 20:00 UhrTRAUNSpinnerei
Sun, 17.09.2023, 20:00 Uhrprivate show
Mon, 18.09.2023, 20:00 Uhrtba
Tue, 19.09.2023, 20:00 UhrWIENtba
Wed, 20.09.2023, 20:00 UhrBADENCinema Paradiso
Thu, 21.09.2023, 20:00 UhrSALZBURGOVAL - tbc
Fri, 22.09.2023, 20:00 UhrÖBLARNKU:L
Sat, 23.09.2023, 20:00 UhrTAMSWEGDie Künstlerei - tbc
16th SCOTTISH COLOURS
Thu, 19.10.2023, 19:30 UhrSALZBURGOVAL, die Bühne im Europark - tbc
Fri, 20.10.2023, 20:00 Uhrtba
Sat, 21.10.2023, 20:00 UhrFREISTADTSalzhof
Sun, 22.10.2023, 20:00 Uhrtba
Mon, 23.10.2023, 20:00 Uhrtba
Tue, 24.10.2023, 20:00 UhrBADENCinema Paradiso
Wed, 25.10.2023, 20:00 Uhrtba
Thu, 26.10.2023, 20:00 Uhrtba
Fri, 27.10.2023, 20:00 UhrWINTERTHUR (CH)Alte Kaserne
Sat, 28.10.2023, 20:00 Uhrtba
Sun, 29.10.2023, 20:00 Uhrtba
Mon, 30.10.2023, 20:45 UhrTRICESIMO (I)Teatro Garzoni
Tue, 31.10.2023, 20:00 Uhrtba
Wed, 01.11.2023, 20:00 Uhrtba
Thu, 02.11.2023, 20:00 UhrST.PÖLTENCinema Paradiso
Fri, 03.11.2023, 20:00 Uhrtba
Sat, 04.11.2023, 20:00 Uhrtba
26th Guinness IRISH CHRISTMAS - the original show
Fri, 24.11.2023, 20:00 UhrESSLINGEN (D)Dieselstrasse
Sat, 25.11.2023, 20:00 UhrWINTERTHUR (CH)Alte Kaserne
Sun, 26.11.2023, 20:00 UhrIMSTArena Agrarzentrum - tbc
Mon, 27.11.2023, 20:00 UhrGÖTZISAm Bach
Tue, 28.11.2023, 20:00 UhrWEER i.T.Donauerhof
Wed, 29.11.2023, 20:00 UhrLANDSHUT (D)Prunksaal
Thu, 30.11.2023, 19:30 UhrSALZBURGOVAL - die Bühne im Europark
Fri, 01.12.2023, 20:00 UhrRIEDKIK
Sat, 02.12.2023, 20:00 UhrBRAUNAUGUGG
Mon, 04.12.2023, 20:00 UhrST.PÖLTENBühne im Hof
Tue, 05.12.2023, 19:30 UhrST.PÖLTENBühne im Hof
Wed, 06.12.2023, 20:00 UhrLAAKIRCHENALFA - tbc
Thu, 07.12.2023, 20:00 UhrBAD ISCHLKongresshaus - tbc
Fri, 08.12.2023, 20:00 UhrÖBLARNKU:L - TBC
Sat, 09.12.2023, 20:00 UhrFELDKIRCHENAmthof - tbc
Sun, 10.12.2023, 19:00 UhrBLEIBURGGrenzlandheim - tbc
Mon, 11.12.2023, 20:45 UhrTRICESIMO (I)Teatro Garzoni - tbc
Tue, 12.12.2023, 20:00 UhrBADENCinema Paradiso
Wed, 13.12.2023, 13:02 UhrWIENMetropol
Thu, 14.12.2023, 20:00 UhrWIENMetropol
Fri, 15.12.2023, 19:30 UhrTULLNDanubium
Sat, 16.12.2023, 20:00 UhrOSLIPcsello. Cselley Mühle
hasi@weltenklang.at
© 2010-2023 Weltenklang